Who’s in the Collective Bargaining Senate?

As spelled out in the SEA/SEIU Local 1984 Board of Directors Policy, the following are members of the Collective Bargaining Senate:

  • state unit Collective Bargaining Advisory Committee members
  • state unit Chapter Presidents
  • state unit Stewards
  • state Master Bargaining Team members
  • SEA Board of Directors
  • the chairperson of each state sub-unit bargaining team
  • state unit Chapter Councilors
  • staff as ex officio members.

You can find the most recent Board Policy Manual here.

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments are closed.