Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the executive body of the union. The Board members attend to the regular business of the organization.  The Board meets monthly and sometimes more frequently if there is immediate business to address.  Members of the Board are elected by their peers at the SEA’s Annual Convention or by special election if an office becomes vacant between conventions. The Board is structured to include a President, First and Second Vice Presidents, a Secretary, and a Treasurer.  The officers are elected by their peers every two years at the SEA’s Annual Convention or by special election if an office becomes vacant between conventions.

You may access the Board of Director’s Policy Manual here. You may access Board of Director’s meeting minutes here.

Contact Your Board of Directors

Rich Gulla, President (Term expires 2019) rgulla@seiu1984.org (603) 271-3411 x 104
Ken Roos, First Vice President (Term expires 2019) kroos@seiu1984.org 271-9208
John Hattan, Second Vice President (Term expires 2019) john.hattan@dhhs.nh.gov 223-4818
Avis Crane, Treasurer (Term expires 2019) avis.crane@doit.nh.gov 230-3429
Ralph Tilton, Immediate Past Treasurer (Term expires 2017) rtilton@seiu1984.org 271-3839
Cindy Perkins, Secretary (Term expires 2019) cperkins@metrocast.net 742-3600 x 94337
John Amrol (Term expires 2019)
Phil Burt (Term expires 2020) philip.burt@dhhs.nh.gov 271-9761
Corey Dearborn (Term expires 2020) corey.dearborn@dhhs.nh.gov 657-5952
Heather Fairchild (Term expires 2019) heather.fairchild@dhhs.nh.gov 271-9517
Mary Fields (Term expires 2019) mary.fields@dhhs.nh.gov 271-9358
Jennifer Hunt (Term expires 2018) jhunt@courts.state.nh.us 532-1532
Terry Locke (Term expires 2018) tlocke@straffordco.nh.us 339-3192
Germano Martins (Term expires 2018) germano@comcast.net 858-3589
Ken Muske (Term expires 2019) kenneth.m.muske@nhes.nh.gov 559-9104
Jim Nall (Term expires 2020) james.nall@dhhs.nh.gov 989-3111
Sylvie Pratte (Term expires 2020)  spratte@ccsnh.edu  342-3060
Cheryl Towne (Term expires 2019) cheryl.towne@dhhs.nh.gov 989-3111
Frank Wike (Term expires 2018) 329-5311
Vacant – to be filled by special election

 

Comments are closed.