Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the executive body of the union. The Board members attend to the regular business of the organization.  The Board meets monthly and sometimes more frequently if there is immediate business to address.  Members of the Board are elected by their peers at the SEA’s Annual Convention or by special election if an office becomes vacant between conventions. The Board is structured to include a President, First and Second Vice Presidents, a Secretary, and a Treasurer.  The officers are elected by their peers every two years at the SEA’s Annual Convention or by special election if an office becomes vacant between conventions.

You may access the Board of Director’s Policy Manual here. You may access Board of Director’s meeting minutes here.

Officers

All terms expire in 2019

President Rich Gulla
rgulla@seiu1984.org  |  271-3411 x 104

First Vice President Mary Fields
mary.fields@dhhs.nh.gov  |  271-9358

Second Vice President John Hattan
john.hattan@dhhs.nh.gov  |  223-4818

Treasurer  Avis Crane
avis.crane@doit.nh.gov  |  230-3429

Secretary Cindy Perkins
cperkins@metrocast.net

Directors

John Amrol (Retiree representative – term expires 2019)

Mikayla Bourque (term expires 2021)
mikayla.j.bourque@nhes.nh.gov

Phil Burt (term expires 2020)
philip.burt@dhhs.nh.gov  |  271-9761

Corey Dearborn (term expires 2020)
corey.dearborn@dhhs.nh.gov  |  657-5952

Mike Derderian (term expires 2021)
michael.derderian@liquor.state.nh.us

Laura Drew (County and municipal representative – term expires 2021)

Heather Fairchild (term expires 2019)
heather.fairchild@dhhs.nh.gov  |  271-9517

Germano Martins (term expires 2021)
germano@comcast.net  |  858-3589

Ken Muske (term expires 2019)
kenneth.m.muske@nhes.nh.gov  |  559-9104

Jim Nall (term expires 2020)
james.nall@dhhs.nh.gov  |  989-3111

Sylvie Pratte (CCSNH representative – term expires 2020)
spratte@ccsnh.edu  |  342-3060

Cheryl Towne (term expires 2019)
cheryl.towne@dhhs.nh.gov  |  989-3111

Vacant (Term expires 2019)

Vacant (Private sector – Term expires 2021)

Comments are closed.