Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the executive body of the union. The Board members attend to the regular business of the organization.  The Board meets monthly and sometimes more frequently, if there is immediate business to address.  Members of the Board are elected by their peers at the SEA’s Annual Convention or by special election if an office becomes vacant between conventions. The Board is structured to include a President, First and Second Vice Presidents, a Secretary, and a Treasurer.  The officers are elected by their peers every two years at the SEA’s Annual Convention or by special election if an office becomes vacant between conventions.

You may access the Board of Director’s Policy Manual here. You may access Board of Director’s meeting minutes here.

Contact Your Board of Directors

Rich Gulla, President rgulla@seiu1984.org (603) 271-3411 x 104
Ken Roos, First Vice President kroos@seiu1984.org 271-9208
Tammy Clark, Second Vice President tclark@seiu1984.org 271-4574
Avis Crane, Treasurer avis.crane@doit.nh.gov 230-3429
Ralph Tilton, Immediate Past Treasurer rtilton@seiu1984.org 271-3839
Kristen Marabella, Secretary kmarabella@dhhs.state.nh.us  271-9708
John Amrol
Heather Fairchild hfairchild@dhhs.state.nh.us 271-9517
Mary Fields mary.j.fields@dhhs.state.nh.us 271-9358
John Hattan jhattan@dhhs.state.nh.us 223-4818
Jennifer Hunt jhunt@courts.state.nh.us 532-1532
Terry Locke tlocke@straffordco.nh.us 339-3192
Germano Martins germano@comcast.net 858-3589
Jim Nall james.d.nall@dhhs.state.nh.us 989-3111
Wendy Parent wparent@ccsnh.edu 387-8218
Cindy Perkins cperkins@metrocast.net 742-3600 x 94337
Cheryl Towne ctowne@dhhs.state.nh.us 989-3111
Frank Wike 329-5311

 

Comments are closed.