Chapter 11/NH Veterans Home

Chapter 11 Officers

President: Dayle Auger
Vice President: vacant
Treasurer: Darlene Davis
Secretary: Linda LaDuke

Chapter 11 Councilors

Dayle Auger
Kassie Beaudet
Tammy Beaudet
Tracy Cooper
Pamela Decosta
Heather Fife
Stacey Gray
Delores Keyser
Linda LaDuke
Darlene Paratore
Ashley Rollins
Shelli Truett

Chapter 11 Alternate Councilors

Denise Corey
Chuck Lewis

Stewards can be found on the Your Steward page.

Comments are closed.