Chapter 17/Dept. of Transportation (Lakes Region & Southern NH)

Chapter 17 Officers

President: Dan Brennan
Vice President: Tony Paveglio
Secretary/Treasurer: Michael Reifke

Chapter 17 Councilors

Ernest Ball
Steven Beck
Marshall Bennett
Lee Cheney
Jason Damren
Scott Foster
Louie Lemerise
Tony Paveglio
Michael Reifke
Chris Rose
Peg Smith
Chris Washburn
Kevin Worster
Tim York

Stewards can be found on the Your Steward page.

Comments are closed.