Chapter 17/Dept. of Transportation (Lakes Region & Southern NH)

Chapter 17 Officers

President: Dan Brennan
Vice President: Tony Paveglio apaveglio@dot.state.nh.us
Secretary/Treasurer: Michael Reifke mreifke@dot.state.nh.us

Chapter 17 Councilors

Ernest Ball eball@dot.state.nh.us
Steven Beck
Marshall Bennett
Lee Cheney
Jason Damren jdamren@dot.state.nh.us
Scott Foster sfoster@dot.state.nh.us
Louie Lemerise llemerise@dot.state.nh.us
Tony Paveglio apaveglio@dot.state.nh.us
Michael Reifke mreifke@dot.state.nh.us
Chris Rose crose@dot.state.nh.us
Peg Smith msmith@dot.state.nh.us
Chris Washburn
Kevin Worster kworster@dot.state.nh.us
Tim York

Stewards can be found on the Your Steward page.

Comments are closed.