Chapter 18/Merrimack County Corrections


President: Phillip O’Brien Sr.
Vice President: Phil Buckland
Secretary: Synthia Yandian
Treasurer: Walter LaFlamme


Phil Buckland
Patrick Schultz
Douglas Cotnoir

Alternate Councilors

Walter LaFlamme
Scott Drapeau
Alex Anukem

Stewards can be found on the Your Steward page.

Comments about Chapter 18/Merrimack County Corrections are welcome. Off-topic comments and other violations of our community guidelines may be withheld or removed. Comments do not appear immediately after posting.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.