Chapter 37/NH Employment Security (Nashua, Salem, Manchester, Concord, Laconia)

Chapter 37 Officers

President: Marie Elaina Guthro
Vice President: Mikayla Bourque
Treasurer: Kenneth Muske
Secretary: Vacant


Linda Huard
Kenneth Muske
Cynthia Perkins
Mikayla Bourque
Betty Thomas
Greg Ives

Alternate Councilor

Teresa Palmer

Stewards can be found on the Your Steward page.

Comments are closed.