\ Chapter 3/Dept. of Transportation (Accounting, Construction, Engineers, Survey)

Chapter 3/Dept. of Transportation (Accounting, Construction, Engineers, Survey)

Chapter 3 Officers

President: Jonathan Hebert jhebert@dot.state.nh.us
Vice President: Bruce Vanlandingham bjvanlandingham01@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Elizabeth Richardson erichardson@dot.state.nh.us
Secretary: Mary Holmes mholmes@dot.state.nh.us

Chapter 3 Councilors

Wayne Brooks wbrooks@dot.state.nh.us
John Corrigan jcorrigan@dot.state.nh.us
Brian Howard badkidskid@hotmail.com
Anthony King tking@dot.state.nh.us
Julie Mathews jmathews@dot.state.nh.us
Terry Place tplace@dot.state.nh.us
Cheryl Rasmussen crasmussen@dot.state.nh.us
Elizabeth Richardson erichardson@dot.state.nh.us
Bruce Vanlandingham bjvanlandingham01@yahoo.com

Chapter 3 Alternate Councilors

Lysa Bennet-Crouch lbennet-crouch@dot.state.nh.us
Robert Davis bdavis@dot.state.nh.us
Michelle Juliano mjuliano@dot.state.nh.us
Stephen Mandeville smandeville@dot.state.nh.us
Debbra Matteau dmatteau@dot.state.nh.us

Stewards can be found on the My Steward page.

Comments are closed.