Chapter 3/Dept. of Transportation (Accounting, Construction, Engineers, Survey)

Chapter 3 Officers

President: Jonathan Hebert
Vice President: Bruce Vanlandingham
Treasurer: Elizabeth Richardson
Secretary: Mary Holmes

Chapter 3 Councilors

Wayne Brooks
John Corrigan
Brian Howard
Anthony King
Julie Mathews
Terry Place
Cheryl Rasmussen
Elizabeth Richardson
Bruce Vanlandingham

Chapter 3 Alternate Councilors

Lysa Bennet-Crouch
Robert Davis
Michelle Juliano
Stephen Mandeville
Debbra Matteau

Stewards can be found on the My Steward page.

Comments are closed.