Chapter 40/State Police (Civilians)

Chapter 40 officers

President: James Kowalik – NHSP Comm Maint. (223-8321)

Vice President: Kevin McMahon – NHSP Forensic Lab (223-3854)

Treasurer: Jorge Archundia – DMV Hearings (227-4029)

Secretary: Jennifer Duquette – DOS Fire Marshal (223-4289)

Chapter 40 Councilors

Seth Allie
James Andrews
Jorge Archundia
Rebecca (Becky) Baker
Scott Bryer
Jennifer Duquette
Shelley Elmes
Jeanne Hibbard-Bickford
Kevin McMahon
Christopher Rousseau
Kim Rumrill
Dorothy Sheehan
Janice-Ann Sinclair
Tracy Speed
Thomas Wainwright
Christopher Wyman

Chapter 40 Alternate Councilors

Herbert Dopfer
Shane Zeman

Stewards can be found on the Your Steward page.

Comments are closed.