Chapter 41/Seacoast Area Regional

Chapter 41 Officers

President: Peter Brunette peter.r.brunette@dhhs.state.nh.us
Vice President: Jennifer Cheney jennifer.cheney@dhhs.state.nh.us
Secretary: Gregg Lewis gregg.m.lewis@dhhs.state.nh.us
Treasurer: Michael Kozlowski mkozlowski@dhhs.state.nh.us

Chapter 41 Councilors

Joan Brossia joan.d.brossia@dhhs.state.nh.us
Drew Carson drew.carson@dhhs.state.nh.us
Jennifer Cheney jennifer.cheney@dhhs.state.nh.us 
Joan Hamblet jhamblet@dhhs.state.nh.us
Gregg Lewis gregg.m.lewis@dhhs.state.nh.us
Kathleen McGuire drumon13@msn.com
Gary Partridge
Cyndi Peterson cynthia.j.peterson@nhes.nh.gov

Stewards can be found on the Your Steward page.

Comments are closed.