Chapter 44/NH Dept. of Education

Chapter 44 Officers

President: Tamara Feener tamara.feener@doe.nh.gov
Vice President: Marjorie Schoonmaker marjorie.schoonmaker@doe.nh.gov
Treasurer: Donna Dubey donnadubey@doe.nh.gov
Secretary: Stanley Freeda stanley.freeda@doe.nh.gov

Chapter 44 Councilors

Mary Bubnis mary.bubnis@doe.nh.gov
Donna Dubey donnadubey@doe.nh.gov
Penny Duffy penny.duffy@doe.nh.gov
Kathleen Johnson-Finnemore kathleen.johnsonfinnemore@doe.nh.gov
Delbert “Skip” Haley delbert.haley@doe.nh.gov
Kimberly Wilson kimberly.wilson@doe.nh.gov

Chapter 44 Alternate Councilors


Stewards can be found on the Your Steward page.

Comments are closed.