Chapter 45/NH DHHS (Concord, Laconia, Manchester, Nashua)

Chapter 45 041817

Members of Chapter 45 (DHHS) pose for a photo during a chapter meeting at the SEA office on April 18, 2017. Those pictured are, front row from left: Phillip Burt, Paula Bundy, Mary Little, Terri Wardner, Donna Anzalone, Erica Anderson, Terri Vineyard; back row from left: Carolyn Demers, Deborah Lafave, Tammy Clark, Shawn Barry, Germano Martins and Tanya Dumont.


President: Phil Burt
Vice President: Mary Fields
Secretary: John Hattan
Alicia L’Esperance


Kristy Blanchette
Peter Brunette
Brooke Shendell
Brian McEvoy
Paige Jankowski
Terri Vineyard
Lorien Wilson
Mary Little
Paula Bundy
Teri Wardner
John Hattan
Mary Fields
Alicia L’Esperance
Diana Lacey
Germano Martins
Monica Derico
Tammy Clark
Brad Seggie
Daniel Maradiaga
John Hancock
Annie Laurendeau
Shaunte Whitted
Shawn Barry
Donna Anzalone
Holly Smith
Erika Anderson
Daniella Bove
Deborah Lafave
Tanya Dumont
Carolyn Demers

Alternate Councilor

Roxanne Hunter

Stewards can be found on the Your Steward page.

Important documents

Comments are closed.