Chapter 52/Strafford County Corrections

Chapter 52 Officers

President: Brian Viet
Vice President: Laura Drew
Secretary/Treasurer: Michael Clancy

Chapter 52 Councilors

Michael Clancy
Laura Drew
Peter Njue

Chapter 52 Alternate Councilors

Edward Deal
Mike Landry
Kelly Devaney

Stewards can be found on the Your Steward page.

Comments about Chapter 52/Strafford County Corrections are welcome. Off-topic comments and other violations of our community guidelines may be withheld or removed. Comments do not appear immediately after posting.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.