Chapter 54/NH State Liquor Commission/Retail


President: Mike Derderian
Vice President: Norman Girouard
Secretary: Garrett Boes
Thomas Hanlon


Rich Gulla
Norman Girouard
Ralph Michaud
Mike Derderian
Thomas Hanlon
Robert Margeson
Eric Swenson
Richard Baker
Ryan Beauchesne
Charlene Everson
Garrett Boes
Phil Courtad
Barbara Bolduc
Laurie Ballargeon
Michelle Frost
Cheryl Kresco
Matt Kresco
Megan Corrigan

Chapter 54 Labor Management Committee meeting minutes

Stewards can be found on the My Steward page.

Comments are closed.