Chapter 9/Glencliff Home for the Elderly

Chapter 9 Officers

President: Cheryl Towne
Vice President: James Nall
Treasurer: Denise Butson
Secretary: Ruth Horton

Chapter 9 Councilors

Frank Cole james.cole@DHHS.STATE.NH.US
Sandra Fitts
Ruth Horton
James Nall
Sam Moilanen

Chapter 9 Alternate Councilors

Meg Bragdon
Denise Butson
Rebecca Foren
Sue Gaylord susan.gaylord@DHHS.STATE.NH.US
Hollis Hurd
Jared Sebastiao
Sheila Pickering

Stewards can be found on the My Steward page.

Comments are closed.