Our Union Staff

Our main telephone number is 1-603-271-3411, and extensions are listed below. Our fax number is 1-603-271-3500.

To send an email, click on the name of the staff member. Our general email address is sea@seiu1984.org.

Ext.: Name Title
104 Rich Gulla President
119 Joe Cicirelli Organizing Administrator
122 Kristen Cocuzzo Business Administrator
124 Glenn Milner General Counsel
105 Lauren Smith Communications Administrator
vacant Education and Training Coordinator
111 Tina Fillion  Accountant
120 Brian Hawkins Government Relations Coordinator
129 Randy Hunneyman Executive Branch Negotiator
134 Chris Porter Compensation & Benefit Research Specialist
128 John Thyng Lead Internal Organizer
108 Andrew Toland Media and Communications Coordinator
110 Jay Ward Political Organizer
125 Beth Aborn Legal Coordinator
121 Logan Henderson IT Specialist
109 David Holt Lead External Organizer


129 vacant External Organizer
135 vacant Internal Organizer
137 Sean Bolton Grievance Representative
107 Andy Capen Internal Organizer
118 Jean Chellis Internal Organizer
130 Charlie McMahon Grievance Representative
115 vacant Internal Organizer
123 Laurie Pelletier Internal Organizer
116 Neil Smith Internal Organizer
117 Gary Snyder Internal Organizer


102 Jackie Colbert Membership Coordinator
101 Linda Fraser Account Technician
100 Jeannie McNicholas Secretary II


Comments are closed.