Your Steward

Stewards are listed by agency and, when applicable, by worksite.

Adjutant General’s Department

Pease Firefighters

Thomas Devaney

Michael Jean – michael.jean@ang.af.mil

Scott Winslow – scott.winslow@ang.af.mil

(Back to top)


Banking Commission

Kimothy Griffin – kimothy.griffin@banking.nh.gov

(Back to top)


Bedford Police

Devon Kimball

Kevin Sutter

Kyle Thrasher

(Back to top)


Belknap County

Belknap County House of Corrections

Jamie Laramie  – jlaramie@belknapcounty.org

Patrick O’Reilly – poreilly@belknapcounty.org

Belknap County Nursing Home

Patricia Clark

Faith Crane

Candie Harriman

Theresa Tardy

(Back to top)


CCSNH (Adjunct faculty and staff)

GREAT BAY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Rebecca Clerkin – rclerkin@ccsnh.edu – staff

LAKES REGION COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Catherine Raymond  – craymond@ccsnh.edu  – staff

MANCHESTER COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Mark McGrath – mcmcgrath@ccsnh.edu – staff

Rita Mac Auslan – rmacauslan@ccsnh.edu – adjunct faculty

Arthur Slotnick – aslotnick@ccsnh.edu – adjunct faculty

NASHUA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Magnus Pardoe – mpardoe@ccsnh.edu – staff

David Miller – dmiller@ccsnh.edu  – adjunct faculty

NHTI-CONCORD’S COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Robert Bowen – rbowen@ccsnh.edu – staff

RIVER VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Matthew Perron – mperron@ccsnh.edu – staff

WHITE MOUNTAINS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Steve Derosier – sderosier@ccsnh.edu – staff

(Back to Top)


Coos County Corrections

Reno Gilbert – reno.gilbert@cooscountynh.us

Jamie Lesperance – james.lesperance@cooscountynh.us

Brendon Lynch – brendon.lynch@cooscountynh.us

Jeremie Marquis – jeremie.marquis@cooscountynh.us

Jason Rella – jason.rella@cooscountynh.us

Jordan Wheelock – jordan.wheelock@cooscountynh.us

(Back to Top)


Department of Administrative Services

 

(Back to Top)


Department of Corrections

District 1

Jennifer Burzycki – jennifer.m.burzycki@nhdoc.state.nh.us

Edward Hager III – ehager@nhdoc.state.nh.us

Ashlyn St. Germain – ashlyn.stgermain@nhdoc.state.nh.us

Justin Jardine – justin.jardine@nhdoc.state.nh.us

Shannon Libby – shannon.libby@nhdoc.state.nh.us

Glenn Mathews – glenn.mathews@doc.nh.gov

Stephen Rumley – stephen.rumley@nhdoc.state.nh.us

Matthew Wall – matthew.j.wall@nhdoc.state.nh.us

Secure Psychiatric Unit

Julie Becker – julie.becker@doc.nh.gov

Michael Shaw – michael.shaw@nhdoc.state.nh.us

Prison for Women

Paul Carroll – paul.carroll@nhdoc.state.nh.us

William Lavallee – william.lavallee@nhdoc.state.nh.us

Northern Correctional Facility

Joseph Bachofer – joseph.bachofer@doc.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Cultural Resources

Laura Black – laura.black@dcr.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Education

Skip Haley – delbert.haley@doe.nh.gov

Marjorie Schoonmaker – marjorie.schoonmaker@doe.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Environmental Services

Commissioner’s Office

Kerry Barnsley – kerry.barnsley@des.nh.gov

Traci Knieriemen – traci.knieriemen@des.nh.gov

Water Division

Leah McKenna – leah.mckenna@des.nh.gov

Dick de Seve – richard.deseve@des.nh.gov

Waste Management Division

Steven Croce – steven.croce@des.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


 

Department of Fish & Game

Dennis Etchells – dennis.etchells@wildlife.nh.gov

Shane Conlin – shane.conlin@wildlife.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Health and Human Services

Anna Biron – anna.biron@dhhs.nh.gov

Kristy Blanchette – kristy.blanchette@dhhs.nh.gov

Peter Brunette – prbrunette@dhhs.state.nh.us

Evelynn Camaione – ecamaione@dhhs.state.nh.us

Jen Cheney – jennifer.l.cheney@dhhs.state.nh.us

Carrie Corneau – carrie.corneau@dhhs.nh.gov

Carolyn Demers – carolyn.demers@dhhs.nh.gov

Kelley Dion – kelley.dion@dhhs.nh.gov

Mary Fields – mary.fields@dhhs.state.nh.us

Louise Fontaine – lfontain@dhhs.state.nh.us

Jon Happnie – jon.w.happnie@dhhs.state.nh.us

Randy Hebert – randy.j.hebert@dhhs.state.nh.us

Amelia Hogan – amelia.hogan@dhhs.nh.gov

Nancy Jefferson – njeffers@dhhs.state.nh.us

Brenda Loughery – bmloughery@dhhs.state.nh.us

Alexandra Marella – alexandra.marella@dhhs.nh.gov

Kristen Marabella – kmarabella@dhhs.state.nh.us

Denise Michaud – denise.michaud@dhhs.state.nh.us

Mary Thomas – mjthomas@dhhs.state.nh.us

Patricia Smith – psmith@dhhs.state.nh.us

Maria Thyng – maria.thyng@dhhs.state.nh.us

NH Hospital

Laurie Aucoin – laaucoin@dhhs.state.nh.us

Nancy Bickford – nbickford@dhhs.state.nh.us

Kimberly Harrington – Kimberly.Harrington@dhhs.state.nh.us

Jason Landow – jason.landow@dhhs.nh.gov

Nicholas Shupe

Glencliff Home For The Elderly

James Nall – james.d.nall@dhhs.state.nh.us

Cheryl Towne  –  ctowne@dhhs.state.nh.us

Ruth Horton – rhorton@dhhs.state.nh.us

Juvenile Justice

Corey Dearborn – corey.g.dearborn@dhhs.state.nh.us

Scott Marcellino –  scott.g.marcellino@dhhs.state.nh.us

(Back to Top)


Department of Information Technology

OIT-SOUTH ST

Alan Soucy – alan.soucy@doit.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Labor

Melissa Delorey – melissa.delorey@dol.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Resources and Economic Development

Jenness Beach State Park

Lee Gaudette  – lee.gaudette@ang.af.mil

Edward Pinskey

(Back to Top)


Department of Revenue Administration

Robert Dudley  – Robert.Dudley@dra.nh.gov

(Back to top)


Department of Safety

Concord DMV

Jeanne Hibbard-Bickford  – jeanne.hibbard-bickford@dos.nh.gov

Concord Emergency 9-1-1

Michael Johnson – mjohnson@e911.nh.gov

Nathan Smith

Thomas Wainwright  – twainwright@e911.nh.gov

Fire Standards & Training – Emergency Medical Services

Liza Burrill  – liza.burrill@dos.nh.gov

STATE POLICE-DIVISION

Kevin McMahon  – kevin.mcmahon@safety.nh.gov

James Roberg

Nathan Smith

(Back to Top)


Department of Transportation

District 1, Crew 11

Stephen Dickinson – sdickinson@dot.state.nh.us

District 2, Crew 24

Kevin Carley – kcarley@dot.state.nh.us

District 3, Crew 31

Roger Lamontagne – rlamontagne@dot.state.nh.us

District 3, Crew 25

Shannon Hartley – shartley@yahoo.com

District 4, Crew 12

Matthew Clark

District 4, Crew 22

Carol Jeffery – caroljeffery@myfairpoint.net

District 5, Crew 11

Peg Smith – msmith@dot.state.nh.us

District 6, Crew 9

Steve Bullek – sbullek@dot.state.nh.us

Highway Design

Jonathan Hebert – jhebert@dot.state.nh.us

Anthony King – tking@dot.state.nh.us

Mechanical Division – Concord

Bruce Vanlandingham

Turnpike – Rochester Toll

Steven Jeffries – sjeffries@dot.state.nh.us

(Back to Top)


Derry Municipal

Derry PATE

Robert MacKey – bobmackey@derrynh.org

Derry Police Supervisors

Robert Smith  – rsmith@derrynhpolice.com

Michael Muncey – mmuncey@derrypolice.com

(Back to Top)


Exeter Municipal

Joseph Pelchat

(Back to Top)


Franklin Municipal

Kenneth Kreis Jr.

(Back to Top)


Hampstead Hospital

Jenece Attarian

Brad Durr

Myronita Samuel

Andrea Pereira

Frank Wike

(Back to Top)


Hampton Public Works

Rob Coates – publicworker1975@yahoo.com

Daniel Coughlin

(Back to Top)


Human Rights Commission

Katrina Taylor – Katrina.Taylor2@nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Insurance Department

Bukola Fagbemi – Bukola.fagbemi@ins.nh.gov

Charles Vanasdalan –  charles.vanasdalan@ins.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Judicial Branch

Marcia Chin –  mchin@courts.state.nh.us

Paula Frye – pfrye@courts.state.nh.us

Jennifer Hunt – jhunt@courts.state.nh.us

Heather Kenison  – hkenison@courts.state.nh.us

Jennifer Kubat – jkubat@courts.state.nh.us

Kearston Laferte – KLaferte@courts.state.nh.us

Catherine Thompson – cthompson@courts.state.nh.us

Diane Tiernan  – DTiernan@courts.state.nh.us

(Back to Top)


Laconia

Earle (Dan) Walker Jr.

Ann Saltmarsh

(Back to Top)


Littleton Police

James Gardiner  – sgtgardiner@littletonpd.org

(Back to Top)


Meredith Municipal

Brian Grinavic

Frederick Hawkins Jr.

(Back to Top)


Merrimack County Corrections

Philip O’Brien

Phil Buckland

Douglas Cotnoir

Patrick Shultz

Herbert Williams

David Smith

(Back to Top)


 

New Hampshire Employment Security

Concord

Marie Elaina Guthro  – marieelaina.t.guthro@nhes.nh.gov

Linda Huard  – linda.a.huard@nhes.nh.gov

Betty Thomas  – betty.a.thomas@nhes.nh.gov

Laconia

Mikayla Bourque  – mikayla.j.bourque@nhes.nh.gov

Manchester

Tracy Rousseau – tracy.rousseau@nhes.nh.gov

Cyndi Peterson   – cynthia.j.peterson@nhes.nh.gov

Portsmouth

Kenneth Muske  – kenneth.m.muske@nhes.nh.gov

Somersworth

Alice Fowler  – alice.e.fowler@nhes.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


New Hampshire Liquor Commission

Liquor Store 15

Garrett Boes – aviator03446@me.com

Liquor Store 34

Phillip Courtad – store35@liquor.state.nh.us

Liquor Store 52

Norman Girouard – store52@liquor.state.nh.us

Liquor Store 69

Michael Derderian – michael.derderian@liquor.state.nh.us

 

(Back to Top)


New Hampshire Racing & Charitable Gaming Commission

empty

(Back to Top)


New Hampshire Retirement System

Joy Tardiff – joy.tardif@nhrs.org

(Back to Top)


New Hampshire Veteran’s Home

Nancy Marchand

Melissa Valyou – together4ever1967@gmail.com

Donna Thompson

(Back to Top)


North Conway Water

Aaron Bernier

Curtis Hodgdon

(Back to Top)


Plymouth State University Teaching Lecturers

Burrett McBee – bemcbee@plymouth.edu

(Back to Top)


Rochester Municipal

Susan Morris

Nancy Miller

Joe Gasbarro

Sheldon Perkins

(Back to Top)


Salem Municipal

Mike Dibartolomeo – mdibartolomeo@ci.salem.nh.us

Karen Bryant – kbryant@ci.salem.nh.us

(Back to Top)


Seabrook Employees Association

Asa Knowles IV

Bruce Felch – bfelch@seabrooknh.org

(Back to Top)


Strafford County

House of Corrections

Kyle Chadbourne – kchadbourne@co.strafford.nh.us

Laura Drew

Adam Rivera

Nursing Home

Joshua Gregory

Patricia Sheedy

Brett Lane

Kathleen Mayo – kmayo@co.strafford.nh.us

Brenda Stone

(Back to Top)

Town of Ashland

George Chase – chasegeorge2000@yahoo.com

Raymond Dow

Paul Rossi

Anne Sullivan


See an error or want to add an email or phone number? Email atoland@seiu1984.org.

Comments are closed.