Your Steward

Stewards are listed by agency and, when applicable, by worksite.

Adjutant General’s Department

Pease Firefighters

Michael Jean – michael.jean@ang.af.mil

Scott Winslow – scott.winslow@ang.af.mil

(Back to top)


Banking Commission

Kimothy Griffin – kimothy.griffin@banking.nh.gov

(Back to top)


Bedford Police

Devon Kimball – dkimball@bedfordnh.org

Stefan Swiadas – sswiadas@bedfordnh.org

(Back to top)


Belknap County

Belknap County House of Corrections

Matthew O’Connor

Patrick O’Reilly – poreilly@belknapcounty.org

Belknap County Nursing Home

Faith Crane

Erin DeVito

(Back to top)


CCSNH (Adjunct faculty and staff)

GREAT BAY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Rebecca Clerkin – rclerkin@ccsnh.edu – staff

LAKES REGION COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Catherine Raymond  – craymond@ccsnh.edu  – staff

Christine McClure – cmcclure@ccsnh.edu – adjunct faculty

MANCHESTER COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Mark McGrath – mcmcgrath@ccsnh.edu – staff

Arthur Slotnick – aslotnick@ccsnh.edu – adjunct faculty

NASHUA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Magnus Pardoe – mpardoe@ccsnh.edu – staff

David Miller – dmiller@ccsnh.edu  – adjunct faculty

NHTI-CONCORD’S COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Robert Bowen – rbowen@ccsnh.edu – staff

Toni Theberge – ttheberge@ccsnh.edu – staff

RIVER VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

James Allen – jallen@ccsnh.edu – staff

WHITE MOUNTAINS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Steve Derosier – sderosier@ccsnh.edu – staff

(Back to Top)


Coos County Corrections

Jason Rella – jason.rella@cooscountynh.us

Jordan Wheelock – jordan.wheelock@cooscountynh.us

(Back to Top)


Department of Administrative Services

None

(Back to Top)


Department of Corrections

District 1

Jennifer Burzycki – jennifer.burzycki@doc.nh.gov

David Honeman – david.honeman@doc.nh.gov

Justin Jardine – justin.jardine@doc.nh.gov

Shannon Libby – shannon.libby@doc.nh.gov

Glenn Mathews – glenn.mathews@doc.nh.gov

Stephen Rumley – stephen.rumley@doc.nh.gov

Preston Schaub – preston.schaub@doc.nh.gov

Jeremiah Totten – jeremiah.totten@doc.nh.gov

Matthew Wall – matthew.wall@doc.nh.gov

Prison for Women

William Lavallee – william.lavallee@doc.nh.gov

Michael Farrell – michael.farrell@doc.nh.gov

Northern Correctional Facility

Joseph Bachofer – joseph.bachofer@doc.nh.gov

Jayco Laughton – jayco.laughton@doc.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Natural and Cultural Resources

Laura Black – laura.black@dcr.nh.gov

Edward Pinskey – edward.pinskey@dred.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Education

Donna Dubey – donna.dubey@doe.nh.gov

Skip Haley – delbert.haley@doe.nh.gov

Marjorie Schoonmaker – marjorie.schoonmaker@doe.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Environmental Services

Commissioner’s Office

Kerry Barnsley – kerry.barnsley@des.nh.gov

Traci Knieriemen – traci.knieriemen@des.nh.gov

Water Division

Leah McKenna – leah.mckenna@des.nh.gov

Waste Management Division

Steven Croce – steven.croce@des.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


 

Department of Fish & Game

Dennis Etchells – dennis.etchells@wildlife.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Health and Human Services

Anna Biron – anna.biron@dhhs.nh.gov

Kristy Blanchette – kristy.blanchette@dhhs.nh.gov

Peter Brunette – peter.brunette@dhhs.nh.gov

Evelynn Camaione – evelynn.camaione@dhhs.nh.gov

Jen Cheney – jennifer.cheney@dhhs.nh.gov

Carrie Corneau – carrie.corneau@dhhs.nh.gov

Carolyn Demers – carolyn.demers@dhhs.nh.gov

Kelley Dion – kelley.dion@dhhs.nh.gov

Mary Fields – mary.fields@dhhs.nh.gov

Louise Fontaine – louise.fontain@dhhs.nh.gov

Jon Happnie – jon.happnie@dhhs.nh.gov

Randy Hebert – randy.hebert@dhhs.nh.gov

Amelia Hogan – amelia.hogan@dhhs.nh.gov

Nancy Jefferson – nancy.jeffers@dhhs.nh.gov

Demetria Kirby – demetria.kirby@dhhs.nh.gov

Brenda Loughery – brenda.loughery@dhhs.nh.gov

Alexandra Marella – alexandra.marella@dhhs.nh.gov

Denise Michaud – denise.michaud@dhhs.nh.gov

Mary Thomas – mary.thomas@dhhs.nh.gov

Maria Thyng – maria.thyng@dhhs.nh.gov

NH Hospital

Laurie Aucoin – laurie.aucoin@dhhs.nh.gov

Nancy Bickford – nancy.bickford@dhhs.nh.gov

Kimberly Harrington – Kimberly.Harrington@dhhs.nh.gov

Jason Landow – jason.landow@dhhs.nh.gov

Nicholas Shupe

Glencliff Home For The Elderly

James Nall – james.d.nall@dhhs.nh.gov

Cheryl Towne  –  cheryl.towne@dhhs.nh.gov

Ruth Horton – ruth.horton@dhhs.nh.gov

Juvenile Justice

Don Belanger Jr. – donald.belanger@dhhs.nh.gov

Corey Dearborn – corey.dearborn@dhhs.nh.gov

Amanda Johnson –  amanda.johnson@dhhs.nh.gov

James Weaver – james.weaver@dhhs.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Information Technology

OIT-SOUTH ST

Alan Soucy – alan.soucy@doit.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Labor

Melissa Delorey – melissa.delorey@dol.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Revenue Administration

(Back to top)


Department of Safety

Concord DMV

Jeanne Hibbard-Bickford  – jeanne.hibbard-bickford@dos.nh.gov

Concord Emergency 9-1-1

James Roberg – jroberg@e911.nh.gov

Nathan Smith

Thomas Wainwright  – twainwright@e911.nh.gov

Fire Standards & Training – Emergency Medical Services

Liza Burrill  – liza.burrill@dos.nh.gov

STATE POLICE-DIVISION

Kevin McMahon  – kevin.mcmahon@safety.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Department of Transportation

District 1, Crew 11

Stephen Dickinson – stephen.dickinson@dot.nh.gov

District 3, Crew 31

Roger Lamontagne – roger.lamontagne@dot.nh.gov

District 4, Crew 12

Matthew Clark

District 5, Crew 11

Peg Smith – margaret.smith@dot.nh.gov

District 5, Crew 25

Daniel Brennan

District 6, Crew 9

Steve Bullek – steven.bullek@dot.nh.gov

Highway Design

Jonathan Hebert – jonathan.hebert@dot.nh.gov

Anthony King – tony.king@dot.nh.gov

Mechanical Division – Concord

Bruce Vanlandingham

(Back to Top)


Derry Municipal

Derry PATE

Robert MacKey – bobmackey@derrynh.org

Derry Police Supervisors

Robert Smith  – rsmith@derrynhpolice.com

Michael Muncey – mmuncey@derrynhpolice.com

(Back to Top)


Exeter Municipal

Joseph Pelchat

(Back to Top)


Franklin Municipal

Kenneth Kreis Jr.

(Back to Top)


Hampstead Hospital

Jenece Attarian

Myronita Samuel

Andrea Pereira

Frank Wike

(Back to Top)


Hampton Public Works

Rob Coates – publicworker1975@yahoo.com

Daniel Coughlin

(Back to Top)


Human Rights Commission

Katrina Taylor – Katrina.Taylor2@nh.gov

(Back to Top)


Insurance Department

(Back to Top)


Judicial Branch

Paula Frye – pfrye@courts.state.nh.us

Jessica Humphreys – jhumphreys@courts.state.nh.us

Heather Kenison  – hkenison@courts.state.nh.us

Jennifer Kubat – jkubat@courts.state.nh.us

Kearston Laferte – KLaferte@courts.state.nh.us

Catherine Thompson – cthompson@courts.state.nh.us

(Back to Top)


Laconia

Earle (Dan) Walker Jr.

Ann Saltmarsh – saltmarsha@city.laconia.nh.us

(Back to Top)


Littleton Police

James Gardiner  – sgtgardiner@littletonpd.org

(Back to Top)


Meredith Municipal

Brian Grinavic

Frederick Hawkins Jr.

(Back to Top)


Merrimack County Corrections

Philip O’Brien

Phil Buckland

Douglas Cotnoir – dwcotnoir727@gmail.com

Patrick Shultz

Herbert Williams

David Smith

(Back to Top)


 

New Hampshire Employment Security

Concord

Marie Elaina Guthro  – marieelaina.t.guthro@nhes.nh.gov

Linda Huard  – linda.a.huard@nhes.nh.gov

Betty Thomas  – betty.a.thomas@nhes.nh.gov

Laconia

Mikayla Bourque  – mikayla.j.bourque@nhes.nh.gov

Portsmouth

Kenneth Muske  – kenneth.m.muske@nhes.nh.gov

Somersworth

Alice Fowler  – alice.e.fowler@nhes.nh.gov

(Back to Top)


New Hampshire Liquor Commission

Liquor Store 35

Phillip Courtad – store35@liquor.nh.gov

Liquor Store 52

Norman Girouard – store52@liquor.nh.gov

Liquor Store 27

Michael Derderian – michael.derderian@liquor.nh.gov

Liquor Store 82

Melissa Powell

Liquor Store 57

Matthew Kresco

Liquor Store 33

Joseph Boulanger

(Back to Top)


New Hampshire Racing & Charitable Gaming Commission

None

(Back to Top)


New Hampshire Retirement System

Joy Tardiff – joy.tardif@nhrs.org

(Back to Top)


New Hampshire Veteran’s Home

Nancy Marchand

Melissa Valyou – together4ever1967@gmail.com

Donna Thompson

(Back to Top)


North Conway Water

Aaron Bernier

Curtis Hodgdon

(Back to Top)


Plymouth State University Teaching Lecturers

Burrett McBee – bemcbee@plymouth.edu

(Back to Top)


Rochester Municipal

None

(Back to Top)


Salem Municipal

Mike Dibartolomeo – mdibartolomeo@ci.salem.nh.us

(Back to Top)


Strafford County

House of Corrections

Kyle Chadbourne – kchadbourne@co.strafford.nh.us

Laura Drew – ldrew@co.strafford.nh.us

Adam Rivera

Nursing Home

Kathleen Cintavey

Denise Froton – dfroton@co.strafford.nh.us

Sue Gibson

Joshua Gregory

Kathleen Mayo – kmayo@co.strafford.nh.us

Brenda Stone

Brittany Thibeault

(Back to Top)

Town of Ashland

George Chase – chasegeorge2000@yahoo.com

Anne Sullivan – awsclerk@outlook.com


See an error or want to add an email or phone number? Email atoland@seiu1984.org.

Comments are closed.