Your Steward

Stewards are listed by agency and, when applicable, by worksite.

Adjutant General’s Department

Pease Firefighters

Thomas Devaney

Michael Jean –

Scott Winslow –

(Back to top)

Banking Commission

Kimothy Griffin –

(Back to top)

Bedford Police

Devon Kimball

Kevin Sutter

Kyle Thrasher

(Back to top)

Belknap County

Belknap County House of Corrections

Jamie Laramie  –

Patrick O’Reilly –

Belknap County Nursing Home

Patricia Clark

Faith Crane

Erin DeVito

Theresa Tardy

(Back to top)

CCSNH (Adjunct faculty and staff)


Rebecca Clerkin – – staff


Catherine Raymond  –  – staff


Mark McGrath – – staff

Rita Mac Auslan – – adjunct faculty

Arthur Slotnick – – adjunct faculty


Magnus Pardoe – – staff

David Miller –  – adjunct faculty


Robert Bowen – – staff


Matthew Perron – – staff


Steve Derosier – – staff

(Back to Top)

Coos County Corrections

Reno Gilbert –

Jamie Lesperance –

Brendon Lynch –

Jeremie Marquis –

Jason Rella –

Jordan Wheelock –

(Back to Top)

Department of Administrative Services


(Back to Top)

Department of Corrections

District 1

Jennifer Burzycki –

Edward Hager III –

Ashlyn St. Germain –

Justin Jardine –

Shannon Libby –

Glenn Mathews –

Stephen Rumley –

Matthew Wall –

Secure Psychiatric Unit

Julie Becker –

Michael Shaw –

Prison for Women

Paul Carroll –

William Lavallee –

Northern Correctional Facility

Joseph Bachofer –

(Back to Top)

Department of Cultural Resources

Laura Black –

(Back to Top)

Department of Education

Skip Haley –

Marjorie Schoonmaker –

(Back to Top)

Department of Environmental Services

Commissioner’s Office

Kerry Barnsley –

Traci Knieriemen –

Water Division

Leah McKenna –

Waste Management Division

Steven Croce –

(Back to Top)


Department of Fish & Game

Dennis Etchells –

Shane Conlin –

(Back to Top)

Department of Health and Human Services

Anna Biron –

Kristy Blanchette –

Peter Brunette –

Evelynn Camaione –

Jen Cheney –

Carrie Corneau –

Carolyn Demers –

Kelley Dion –

Mary Fields –

Louise Fontaine –

Jon Happnie –

Randy Hebert –

Amelia Hogan –

Nancy Jefferson –

Brenda Loughery –

Alexandra Marella –

Kristen Marabella –

Denise Michaud –

Mary Thomas –

Maria Thyng –

NH Hospital

Laurie Aucoin –

Nancy Bickford –

Kimberly Harrington –

Jason Landow –

Nicholas Shupe-

Glencliff Home For The Elderly

James Nall –

Cheryl Towne  –

Ruth Horton –

Juvenile Justice

Corey Dearborn –

Amanda Johnson –

(Back to Top)

Department of Information Technology


Alan Soucy –

(Back to Top)

Department of Labor

Melissa Delorey –

(Back to Top)

Department of Resources and Economic Development

Jenness Beach State Park

Lee Gaudette  –

Edward Pinskey

(Back to Top)

Department of Revenue Administration

Robert Dudley  –

(Back to top)

Department of Safety

Concord DMV

Jeanne Hibbard-Bickford  –

Concord Emergency 9-1-1

Michael Johnson –

Nathan Smith

Thomas Wainwright  –

Fire Standards & Training – Emergency Medical Services

Liza Burrill  –


Kevin McMahon  –

James Roberg

Nathan Smith

(Back to Top)

Department of Transportation

District 1, Crew 11

Stephen Dickinson –

District 2, Crew 24

Kevin Carley –

District 3, Crew 31

Roger Lamontagne –

District 3, Crew 25

Shannon Hartley –

District 4, Crew 12

Matthew Clark

District 4, Crew 22

Carol Jeffery –

District 5, Crew 11

Peg Smith –

District 6, Crew 9

Steve Bullek –

Highway Design

Jonathan Hebert –

Anthony King –

Mechanical Division – Concord

Bruce Vanlandingham

Turnpike – Rochester Toll

Steven Jeffries –

(Back to Top)

Derry Municipal

Derry PATE

Robert MacKey –

Derry Police Supervisors

Robert Smith  –

Michael Muncey –

(Back to Top)

Exeter Municipal

Joseph Pelchat

(Back to Top)

Franklin Municipal

Kenneth Kreis Jr.

(Back to Top)

Hampstead Hospital

Jenece Attarian

Brad Durr

Myronita Samuel

Andrea Pereira

Frank Wike

(Back to Top)

Hampton Public Works

Rob Coates –

Daniel Coughlin

(Back to Top)

Human Rights Commission

Katrina Taylor –

(Back to Top)

Insurance Department

(Back to Top)

Judicial Branch

Marcia Chin –

Paula Frye –

Jennifer Hunt –

Heather Kenison  –

Jennifer Kubat –

Kearston Laferte –

Catherine Thompson –

Diane Tiernan  –

(Back to Top)


Earle (Dan) Walker Jr.

Ann Saltmarsh

(Back to Top)

Littleton Police

James Gardiner  –

(Back to Top)

Meredith Municipal

Brian Grinavic

Frederick Hawkins Jr.

(Back to Top)

Merrimack County Corrections

Philip O’Brien

Phil Buckland

Douglas Cotnoir

Patrick Shultz

Herbert Williams

David Smith

(Back to Top)


New Hampshire Employment Security


Marie Elaina Guthro  –

Linda Huard  –

Betty Thomas  –


Mikayla Bourque  –


Tracy Rousseau –

Cyndi Peterson   –


Kenneth Muske  –


Alice Fowler  –

(Back to Top)

New Hampshire Liquor Commission

Liquor Store 15

Garrett Boes –

Liquor Store 34

Phillip Courtad –

Liquor Store 52

Norman Girouard –

Liquor Store 69

Michael Derderian –


(Back to Top)

New Hampshire Racing & Charitable Gaming Commission


(Back to Top)

New Hampshire Retirement System

Joy Tardiff –

(Back to Top)

New Hampshire Veteran’s Home

Nancy Marchand

Melissa Valyou –

Donna Thompson

(Back to Top)

North Conway Water

Aaron Bernier

Curtis Hodgdon

(Back to Top)

Plymouth State University Teaching Lecturers

Burrett McBee –

(Back to Top)

Rochester Municipal

Susan Morris

Nancy Miller

Joe Gasbarro

Sheldon Perkins

(Back to Top)

Salem Municipal

Mike Dibartolomeo –

Karen Bryant –

(Back to Top)

Seabrook Employees Association

Asa Knowles IV

Bruce Felch –

(Back to Top)

Strafford County

House of Corrections

Kyle Chadbourne –

Laura Drew

Adam Rivera

Nursing Home

Joshua Gregory

Patricia Sheedy

Brett Lane

Kathleen Mayo –

Brenda Stone

(Back to Top)

Town of Ashland

George Chase –

Raymond Dow

Paul Rossi

Anne Sullivan

See an error or want to add an email or phone number? Email

Comments are closed.