Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the executive body of the union made up of elected members who attend to the business needs of the organization. The Board is structured to include a President, First and Second Vice Presidents, a Secretary, a Treasurer and several directors. Members of the Board and are elected by their peers at the SEA’s Annual Convention or by special election if an office becomes vacant between conventions.

You may access Board of Director’s Policy Manual here.
You may access Board of Director’s meeting minutes here.

Officers

All terms expire in 2019

   President Rich Gulla   rgulla@seiu1984.org | 271-3411 x 104

 

   First Vice President Mary Fields   mary.fields@dhhs.nh.gov | 271-9358

 

   Second Vice President John Hattan   john.hattan@dhhs.nh.gov | 223-4818

 

   Treasurer Avis Crane   avis.crane@doit.nh.gov | 230-3429

 

   Secretary Cindy Perkins.  cperkins@metrocast.net

Directors

   John Amrol (Retiree representative – term expires 2019)

 

   Mikayla Bourque (term expires 2021)   mikayla.j.bourque@nhes.nh.gov

 

   Peter Brunette (term expires 2019) pbrunette@seiu1984.org

 

   Phil Burt (term expires 2020)   phillip.burt@dhhs.nh.gov | 271-9761

 

   Corey Dearborn (term expires 2020)   corey.dearborn@dhhs.nh.gov | 657-5952

 

   Mike Derderian (term expires 2021)

 

   Laura Drew (County and municipal representative – term expires 2021)

 

   Heather Fairchild (term expires 2019)   heather.fairchild@dhhs.nh.gov | 271-9517

 

   Germano Martins (term expires 2021)   germano@comcast.net | 858-3589

 

   Ken Muske (term expires 2019)   kenneth.m.muske@nhes.nh.gov | 559-9104

 

   Jim Nall (term expires 2020)   james.nall@dhhs.nh.gov | 989-3111

 

  Sylvie Pratte (CCSNH rep – term expires 2020)  spratte@ccsnh.edu | 342-3060

 

   Cheryl Towne (term expires 2019)   cheryl.towne@dhhs.nh.gov | 989-3111

Vacant (Private sector – Term expires 2021)

Subscribe to our Newsletter